Please note: school email address has been changed to

Committee Members

The school is managed by a dedicated Committee team consisting of teachers and parents. The Committee Members actively work together to create a safe, secure and supportive environment for our pupils. Their leadership and management skills ensure that standards are consistently met and they actively promote the well-being of the pupils. Regular meetings are held to discuss new ideas and developments. This is so that the School can operate to its full potential. 

Anna Lee
David Lau
Yurong Lin
Ai Ling Chang
Janice Tang
Holly Hoh
Kathryn Lam
Head Teacher, Director
Committee Chairman, Director
Deputy Committee Chair
HSS Manager